summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArmin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>2020-06-22 07:08:40 -0700
committerArmin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>2020-06-22 07:11:12 -0700
commit9d38f4d0db1a5b4de4beee304ee8db33c674f70c (patch)
tree935309cd83dc18f63b341653f4e258eb4ffdf424
parent00416ef6b9098d342f129c626a8e6a8eff5ab8dc (diff)
downloadopenembedded-core-contrib-akuster/bind_update.tar.gz
openembedded-core-contrib-akuster/bind_update.tar.bz2
openembedded-core-contrib-akuster/bind_update.zip
maintainers.inc: add new packages remove dhcpakuster/bind_update
Signed-off-by: Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>
-rw-r--r--meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc5
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc b/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
index fc1b5272da..31dfbf5064 100644
--- a/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
+++ b/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
@@ -144,7 +144,6 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-debianutils = "Yi Zhao <yi.zhao@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-dejagnu = "Nathan Rossi <nathan@nathanrossi.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-depmodwrapper-cross = "Mark Hatle <mark.hatle@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-desktop-file-utils = "Alexander Kanavin <alex.kanavin@gmail.com>"
-RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-dhcp = "Hongxu Jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-diffoscope = "Joshua Watt <JPEWhacker@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-diffstat = "Chen Qi <Qi.Chen@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-diffutils = "Chen Qi <Qi.Chen@windriver.com>"
@@ -286,6 +285,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-json-c = "Yi Zhao <yi.zhao@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-json-glib = "Yi Zhao <yi.zhao@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-jquery = "Joshua Watt <JPEWhacker@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-kbd = "Alexander Kanavin <alex.kanavin@gmail.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-kea = "Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-kern-tools-native = "Bruce Ashfield <bruce.ashfield@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-kernel-devsrc = "Bruce Ashfield <bruce.ashfield@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-kexec-tools = "Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>"
@@ -393,7 +393,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-liburcu = "Alexander Kanavin <alex.kanavin@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-liburi-perl = "Tim Orling <timothy.t.orling@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libusb1 = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libubootenv = "Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>"
-RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libuv = "Armin Kuster <akuster@mvista.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libuv = "Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libva = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libva-initial = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libva-utils = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
@@ -449,6 +449,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-linux-yocto-rt = "Bruce Ashfield <bruce.ashfield@gmail.com>
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-linux-yocto-tiny = "Bruce Ashfield <bruce.ashfield@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-llvm = "Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-logrotate = "Yi Zhao <yi.zhao@windriver.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-log4cplus = "Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-lrzsz = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-lsb-release = "Hongxu Jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-lsof = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@arm.com>"