aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/devmem2
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* devmem2: enable strict alignmentChris Larson2011-01-181-1/+3
| | | | Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
* devmem2 : fix patchEric Bénard2011-01-132-164/+70
| | | | Signed-off-by: Eric Bénard <eric@eukrea.com>
* devmem2: fix patchChris Larson2011-01-122-7/+10
| | | | Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
* devmem2: remove comment of word write from fsl patchChris Larson2011-01-122-2/+2
| | | | Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
* devmem2: add freescale alignment fixup patchChris Larson2011-01-122-2/+185
| | | | Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
* recipes: move checksums to recipes from checksums.iniMartin Jansa2010-04-121-0/+3
| | | | | | | * fetch all *.bb with patched utils.bbclass appending all checksums found only in checksums.ini to recipe Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* devmem2: update LICENSE to more specific GPLv2Denys Dmytriyenko2010-03-151-1/+1
|
* Revert "checksums.ini: Change checksums for devmem2.c after upstream changes ↵Stefan Schmidt2009-08-061-1/+1
| | | | | | | | and review." This reverts commit 4223c584f1597b7e9d3f9c77ef4907e242eff9c4. Upstream changed the files back again. Closes #5290 and #5291.
* devmem2: Bump forgotten PR, thanks zecke.Stefan Schmidt2009-07-221-1/+1
|
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-171-0/+15
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>