aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta/recipes-multimedia/alsa/alsa-utils_1.0.28.bb
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* alsa-utils: fix FILES of alsa-utils-alsactlChen Qi2014-12-191-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | Fix to use ${nonarch_base_libdir}/udev/rules.d instead of */udev/rules.d to avoid the following QA warning. ERROR: QA Issue: alsa-utils: Files/directories were installed but not shipped /usr/lib/udev /usr/lib/udev/rules.d /usr/lib/udev/rules.d/90-alsa-restore.rules [installed-vs-shipped] Signed-off-by: Chen Qi <Qi.Chen@windriver.com>
* alsa-utils: interrupt streaming via signalMuzaffar Mahmood2014-09-291-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | aplay/arecord (alsa-utils v1.0.28) cannot interrupt streaming via CTRL-C. Fixed the issue by reverting buggy patches and properly handling 'in_aborting' flag in appropriate functions. Signed-off-by: Anant Agrawal <Anant_Agrawal@mentor.com> Signed-off-by: Mikhail Durnev <mikhail_durnev@mentor.com> Signed-off-by: Muzaffar Mahmood <muzaffar_mahmood@mentor.com>
* alsa-utils: hard-code alsa-utils in SRC_URIRichard Purdie2014-09-101-1/+1
| | | | | | | | This recipe is used by alsa-utils-alsaconf so don't use ${BP} in the SRC_URI. Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* alsa-utils: upgrade to 1.0.28Cristian Iorga2014-09-101-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | Changelog: http://www.alsa-project.org/main/index.php/Changes_v1.0.27.2_v1.0.28 0001-alsactl-don-t-let-systemd-unit-restore-the-volume-wh.patch updated. (From OE-Core rev: 5a3331b7ee8bb565ebb3823fc23123120ccd653d) Signed-off-by: Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* alsa-utils: upgrade to 1.0.28Cristian Iorga2014-08-311-0/+94
Changelog: http://www.alsa-project.org/main/index.php/Changes_v1.0.27.2_v1.0.28 0001-alsactl-don-t-let-systemd-unit-restore-the-volume-wh.patch updated. Signed-off-by: Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>