aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta/recipes-core/util-linux/util-linux_2.17.2.bb
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* util-linux: update to 2.19.1Saul Wold2011-06-011-44/+0
| | | | Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
* util-linux: Setup for GPLv2 RecipeSaul Wold2011-03-181-1/+30
| | | | | | | | | * add task to remove the GPLv3 lscpu code * Add patch to remove the reference to lscpu in Makfiles Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Nitin A Kamble <nitin.a.kamble@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* util-linux: split out uuidgen to a separate packagePaul Eggleton2011-03-021-1/+1
| | | | | | | uuidgen is needed by zypper and we don't want to drag in everything else in util-linux, so split it out to a separate package. Signed-off-by: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
* util-linux: Add mount lock patchMark Hatle2011-02-071-2/+3
| | | | | | | | | Add the mount lock patch that moves the lock file from the potentially R/O /etc, to the R/W /var/lock directory. This resolves a problem when mounting when / (and /etc) is mounted R/O. Signed-off-by: Mark Hatle <mark.hatle@windriver.com>
* util-linux: fix lscpu packagingQing He2011-01-241-1/+1
| | | | | | | lscpu in util-linux 2.17.2 is specially under GPLv3, ensure it's packaged separately if it's being built. Signed-off-by: Qing He <qing.he@intel.com>
* util-linux: fix dangling symlinksQing He2011-01-241-1/+1
| | | | | | shutdown and swapon should be in $base_sbindir instead of $sbindir Signed-off-by: Qing He <qing.he@intel.com>
* util-linux: separately packaging blkid and uuidQing He2011-01-241-1/+1
| | | | | | | | To avoid full set of util-linux included by library dependencies. Fixes [BUGID #661]. Signed-off-by: Qing He <qing.he@intel.com>
* SRC_URI Checksums AdditionalsSaul Wold2010-12-091-0/+3
| | | | Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
* Fix packaging error (util-linux-sfdisk could not be built)Gary Thomas2010-10-011-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gary Thomas <gary@mlbassoc.com> Signed-off-by: Joshua Lock <josh@linux.intel.com>
* packages: Separate out most of the remaining packages into recipesRichard Purdie2010-09-011-0/+11
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@linux.intel.com>