aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta/recipes-core/systemd/systemd-serialgetty/serial-getty@.service
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* systemd: add systemd recipesRadu Moisan2013-01-201-0/+32
Add systemd recipes and associated support recipes. Mostly based on meta-oe/meta-systemd, so almost all credit should go to: Andreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com> Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org> Holger Hans Peter Freyther <holger@moiji-mobile.com> Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net> Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Radu Moisan <radu.moisan@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>