aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta/recipes-core/eggdbus
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* eggdbus: remove, nothing uses itRoss Burton2012-07-193-93/+0
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* recipes: bump PR to rebuild .la files without libz.laMartin Jansa2012-02-211-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* zlib: Upgrade 1.2.5 -> 1.2.6Khem Raj2012-02-101-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Dont use autotools, it really not so autoconf like. the configure script gets updated with every release of zlib and we overwrite that. Instead use the upstream provided configure copyright year was changed in zlib.h which caused change in LIC_FILE_CHECKSUM fix.inverted.LFS.logic.patch is already applied upstream so drop it Drop the configure.ac and Makefile.am scripts since we do not autoreconf anymore and do not inherit autotools anymore Bump PR for depending recipes so a rebuild it ensues so that they dont depend on .la anymore and add missing dependencies discovered during incremental build Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* Upstream-Status: Update patch upstream-status for libfm, eggdbus, screenshot...Zhai Edwin2011-05-172-0/+4
| | | | Signed-off-by: Zhai Edwin <edwin.zhai@intel.com>
* SRC_URI Checksums AdditionalsSaul Wold2010-12-091-0/+3
| | | | Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
* recipes-core: Cleanup package descriptions and summariesMark Hatle2010-10-111-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | [BUGID #281] Evaluate and update each package in recipes-core to ensure they have a consistent summary and description. Signed-off-by: Mark Hatle <mark.hatle@windriver.com>
* Major layout change to the packages directoryRichard Purdie2010-08-273-0/+85
Having one monolithic packages directory makes it hard to find things and is generally overwhelming. This commit splits it into several logical sections roughly based on function, recipes.txt gives more information about the classifications used. The opportunity is also used to switch from "packages" to "recipes" as used in OpenEmbedded as the term "packages" can be confusing to people and has many different meanings. Not all recipes have been classified yet, this is just a first pass at separating things out. Some packages are moved to meta-extras as they're no longer actively used or maintained. Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@linux.intel.com>