aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta-demoapps
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Various: Update KERNELORG_MIRROR for consistencyTom Rini2011-03-231-1/+1
| | | | | | | | In mirrors.bbclass we point into /pub but we don't in bitbake.conf. All uses of KERNELORG_MIRROR look into /pub anyhow, so lets make use of that. Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <tom_rini@mentor.com>
* matchbox: Convert all the matchbox components' repo from svn to git including:Zhai Edwin2011-01-281-3/+5
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | matchbox-wm matchbox-panel-2 matchbox-terminal matchbox-config-gtk matchbox-stroke matchbox-desktop matchbox-keyboard matchbox-themes-extra libfakekey settings-daemon Also remove some old recipes. Signed-off-by: Zhai Edwin <edwin.zhai@intel.com>
* recpies: use SRCPV instead of SRCREV for PVYu Ke2011-01-062-2/+2
| | | | | | | | SRCPV is intended being used by PV, some recipes still use SRCREV for PV, which is not correct. This patch fix all the misusage. Signed-off-by: Yu Ke <ke.yu@intel.com>
* RDEPENDS, RRECOMMENDS -> RDPEPENDS_${PN}, RRECOMMENDS_${PN}Koen Kooi2010-12-3010-16/+19
| | | | | | | For these recipes the dependencies listed in RDEPENDS and RRECOMMENDS only apply to ${PN} Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@linux.intel.com>
* recipes-gnome: Add Summary and Description informationMark Hatle2010-12-161-0/+1
| | | | | | Add Summary and update description information as necessary. Signed-off-by: Mark Hatle <mark.hatle@windriver.com>
* Drop AUTOTOOLS_STAGE_PKGCONFIG variable as its not used anywhereRichard Purdie2010-12-053-4/+0
| | | | Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@linux.intel.com>
* table move missing patch back to correct locationSaul Wold2010-12-021-14/+0
| | | | Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
* Meta: Recipe ReogranizationSaul Wold2010-11-22118-0/+6100
This is the next stage of recipe reorganization, in this stage many recipes where moved to a new meta-demoapps layer since this is more appropriate for demo usage then the core. Additional some recipes were moved to meta-extras to indicate they may be depercated at a future time. A number of recipes were modified since dependencies need to be corrected. Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <Saul.Wold@intel.com>