aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta/recipes-core/systemd/systemd-serialgetty/serial-getty@.service
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRadu Moisan <radu.moisan@intel.com>2013-01-19 22:47:07 +0000
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>2013-01-20 12:45:00 +0000
commit6a8a48b4d0d0b9b8d8af46cae11245bcb870bbc3 (patch)
treee1c5228c385c0e8618394c063598aa1cb710d66e /meta/recipes-core/systemd/systemd-serialgetty/serial-getty@.service
parent06e262c9b4c406b886db6ca8eee55ab441599151 (diff)
downloadopenembedded-core-contrib-6a8a48b4d0d0b9b8d8af46cae11245bcb870bbc3.tar.gz
openembedded-core-contrib-6a8a48b4d0d0b9b8d8af46cae11245bcb870bbc3.tar.bz2
openembedded-core-contrib-6a8a48b4d0d0b9b8d8af46cae11245bcb870bbc3.zip
systemd: add systemd recipes
Add systemd recipes and associated support recipes. Mostly based on meta-oe/meta-systemd, so almost all credit should go to: Andreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com> Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org> Holger Hans Peter Freyther <holger@moiji-mobile.com> Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net> Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Radu Moisan <radu.moisan@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'meta/recipes-core/systemd/systemd-serialgetty/serial-getty@.service')
-rw-r--r--meta/recipes-core/systemd/systemd-serialgetty/serial-getty@.service32
1 files changed, 32 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/meta/recipes-core/systemd/systemd-serialgetty/serial-getty@.service b/meta/recipes-core/systemd/systemd-serialgetty/serial-getty@.service
new file mode 100644
index 0000000000..8eeaab697c
--- /dev/null
+++ b/meta/recipes-core/systemd/systemd-serialgetty/serial-getty@.service
@@ -0,0 +1,32 @@
+# This file is part of systemd.
+#
+# systemd is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
+# under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
+# the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
+# (at your option) any later version.
+
+[Unit]
+Description=Serial Getty on %I
+BindTo=dev-%i.device
+After=dev-%i.device systemd-user-sessions.service
+
+# If additional gettys are spawned during boot then we should make
+# sure that this is synchronized before getty.target, even though
+# getty.target didn't actually pull it in.
+Before=getty.target
+
+[Service]
+Environment=TERM=vt100
+ExecStart=-/sbin/agetty -s %I @BAUDRATE@
+Restart=always
+RestartSec=0
+UtmpIdentifier=%I
+TTYPath=/dev/%I
+TTYReset=yes
+TTYVHangup=yes
+KillMode=process
+IgnoreSIGPIPE=no
+
+# Some login implementations ignore SIGTERM, so we send SIGHUP
+# instead, to ensure that login terminates cleanly.
+KillSignal=SIGHUP