aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta-oe/recipes-support/libssh/libssh_git.bb
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* libssh: update to just after 0.6.4paule/upgradesPaul Eggleton2015-01-051-0/+31
| | | | | | | | | | Among other things, includes a fix for CVE-2014-8132. (There are a couple of useful-looking fixes after 0.6.4 in the 0.6 branch, hence I have renamed the recipe to _git and set PV to the standard format.) Signed-off-by: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
* libssh: update to 0.6.3Koen Kooi2014-05-151-28/+0
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* recipes: convert remaining SUMMARY/DESCRIPTION cosmetic issuesMatthieu CRAPET2014-02-231-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | Changes: - rename SUMMARY with length > 80 to DESCRIPTION - rename DESCRIPTION with length < 80 to (non present tag) SUMMARY - drop final point character at the end of SUMMARY string - remove trailing whitespace of SUMMARY line Note: don't bump PR Signed-off-by: Matthieu Crapet <Matthieu.Crapet@ingenico.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* libssh: don't do out-of-tree builds manuallyRoss Burton2014-01-221-5/+2
| | | | | | | | | cmake.bbclass as of oe-core 783fb88 defaults to out-of-tree builds. Use that functionality instead of OECMAKE_BUILDPATH/_SOURCEPATH which are no longer used. Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* libssh: Fix branch param and set PV in recipeMartin Jansa2014-01-011-0/+31
Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>