aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta-oe/recipes-graphics/numlockx
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* recipes: add x11 to required DISTRO_FEATURESMartin Jansa2015-02-121-1/+3
| | | | Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* numlockx: Update SRC_URI to somewhere fetchableKhem Raj2014-09-261-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* recipes: convert remaining SUMMARY/DESCRIPTION cosmetic issuesMatthieu CRAPET2014-02-231-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | Changes: - rename SUMMARY with length > 80 to DESCRIPTION - rename DESCRIPTION with length < 80 to (non present tag) SUMMARY - drop final point character at the end of SUMMARY string - remove trailing whitespace of SUMMARY line Note: don't bump PR Signed-off-by: Matthieu Crapet <Matthieu.Crapet@ingenico.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* numlockx: remove spurious imake dependencyRoss Burton2013-09-171-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* numlockx: add 1.2Otavio Salvador2012-03-021-0/+21
Signed-off-by: Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br> Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>