aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta-multimedia/conf/layer.conf
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* layers: Update layer compatibility to thudKhem Raj2018-09-301-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Cc: Andreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com> Cc: Derek Straka <derek@asterius.io> Cc: Tim Orling <TicoTimo@gmail.com> Cc: Hongxu Jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com> Cc: Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com> Cc: Joe MacDonald <joe_macdonald@mentor.com> Cc: Andrea Adami <andrea.adami@gmail.com>
* meta-*: add LAYERSERIES_COMPAT to layer.conf filesMartin Jansa2018-04-131-0/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>
* layer.conf: add LAYERVERSION and LAYERDEPENDSJoe Slater2016-10-031-0/+6
| | | | | | | | | The layer README states we depend on meta-ruby and meta-oe, but bitbake-layers show-cross-depends does not find these dependencies. Signed-off-by: Joe Slater <jslater@windriver.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* meta-multimedia: initial addKoen Kooi2012-02-241-0/+25
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>