aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta/recipes-support/liburcu
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* liburcu: revert ARM GCC blacklist commitJonathan Liu2014-10-242-0/+48
| | | | | | | | | | | This fixes the following error when building liburcu: "Your gcc version produces clobbered frame accesses" OE-Core is using a patched GCC 4.8.2 which is able to compile liburcu properly. Signed-off-by: Jonathan Liu <net147@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
* liburcu: Update to 0.8.4Saul Wold2014-06-252-22/+3
| | | | | | | Removed patch fixed upstream Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* Replace one-line DESCRIPTION with SUMMARYPaul Eggleton2014-01-021-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | A lot of our recipes had short one-line DESCRIPTION values and no SUMMARY value set. In this case it's much better to just set SUMMARY since DESCRIPTION is defaulted from SUMMARY anyway and then the SUMMARY is at least useful. I also took the opportunity to fix up a lot of the new SUMMARY values, making them concisely explain the function of the recipe / package where possible. Signed-off-by: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
* liburcu: upgrade to 0.8.1Cristiana Voicu2013-11-203-24/+3
| | | | | | | | One patch was removed because it was merged upstream; converted "files" directory to "liburcu" Signed-off-by: Cristiana Voicu <cristiana.voicu@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
* liburcu: upgrade to 0.8.0Cristiana Voicu2013-11-083-3/+44
| | | | | | | | | | | Fix case where ${B} != ${S}; add patch to allow out of tree doc exemples build to work Add patch to remove CC=gcc when CC is defined, in order to use the cross compiler. Signed-off-by: Cristiana Voicu <cristiana.voicu@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* liburcu: upgrade to 0.7.7Cristiana Voicu2013-08-051-4/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Cristiana Voicu <cristiana.voicu@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
* libuucu: Remove the COMPATIBLE_HOST checkRichard Purdie2013-03-181-4/+0
| | | | | | | liburcu-0.7.6 supports MIPS. So, we can remove the COMPATIBLE_HOST check intended for MIPS. Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* liburcu: Upgrade to v0.7.6Radu Moisan2013-03-181-3/+3
| | | | | | | License file changed but still compliant with LGPLv2.1 Signed-off-by: Radu Moisan <radu.moisan@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
* liburcu: upgrade to 0.7.4Constantin Musca2012-12-061-4/+4
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | License checksum change due to diff: 3c3 < May 10, 2009 > May 15, 2012 59a60,65 > > * GPLv3 (or later) > > The following build-related macro is under GPLv3 (or later): > > m4/ax_tls.m4 Signed-off-by: Constantin Musca <constantinx.musca@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Radu Moisan <radu.moisan@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
* lttng: support more compatible hostsVladimir Zapolskiy2012-10-181-3/+2
| | | | | | | | THis change extends COMAPTIBLE_HOST matchings, which allows to include more hosts with TARGET_OS like linux-gnuspe or linux-gnueabi etc. Signed-off-by: Vladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir_zapolskiy@mentor.com> Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
* liburcu: upgrade from 0.6.4 to the latest 0.6.7Dexuan Cui2012-01-031-3/+3
| | | | Signed-off-by: Dexuan Cui <dexuan.cui@intel.com>
* liburcu: Update to 0.6.4Saul Wold2011-08-081-3/+3
| | | | Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
* liburcu_0.5.4.bb: Let it build on uclibc targetsKhem Raj2011-05-101-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | uclibc requires -D_GNU_SOURCE to be defined for it to enable GNU extensions which CPU_SET/CPU_ZERO are used by this package. So we add -D_GNU_SOURCE to CFLAGS when compiling for uclibc. Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* liburcu: upgrade from 0.5.2 to 0.5.4Dexuan Cui2011-04-221-7/+4
| | | | | | | Add arm into COMPATIBLE_HOST since liburcu started to support pre-ARMv7 from 0.5.3 on. Signed-off-by: Dexuan Cui <dexuan.cui@intel.com>
* liburcu: upgrade from 0.4.8 to 0.5.2Dexuan Cui2011-01-281-2/+2
| | | | Signed-off-by: Dexuan Cui <dexuan.cui@intel.com>
* SRC_URI Checksums AdditionalsSaul Wold2010-12-091-0/+3
| | | | Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
* liburcu: Update to version 0.4.8Saul Wold2010-11-241-0/+0
| | | | Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <Saul.Wold@intel.com>
* packages: Separate out most of the remaining packages into recipesRichard Purdie2010-09-011-0/+24
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@linux.intel.com>