summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta/recipes-core/fts
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* fts: Bump FTS to version 1.2.7Alistair Francis2019-01-071-6/+5
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alistair Francis <alistair.francis@wdc.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* fts: Switch SRC_URI to githubKhem Raj2017-06-126-1555/+8
| | | | | | | | Use the package maintained by voidlinux Drop local patches Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
* fts: Reduce duplication in MIPS variants.Zubair Lutfullah Kakakhel2016-11-151-4/+1
| | | | | | | | Reduce duplication in MIPS variants now that the MACHINEOVERRIDES variable is defined Signed-off-by: Zubair Lutfullah Kakakhel <Zubair.Kakakhel@imgtec.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
* fts: set SUMMARY instead of DESCRIPTIONPaul Eggleton2016-05-301-1/+1
| | | | | | | | Short descriptions should go into SUMMARY (DESCRIPTION will get the same value if not set. Signed-off-by: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
* fts: Correct LIC_FILES_CHKSUMKhem Raj2016-01-291-1/+1
| | | | | | | It was using wrong keyword and let it point to section of header file Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
* fts: Fix linker hash-style optionKhem Raj2016-01-221-1/+7
| | | | | | | | | pass --hash-style explicitly to linker and ensure that mips does not use gnu hash style This inoculates fts when compiler does not pass hash style option e.g. clang Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* fts: Add recipeKhem Raj2016-01-226-0/+1566
fts is not implemented in musl but many packages depend on it glibc implements it even though posix does not requir it to do so. So provide an alternative provider for fts Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>