aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta/conf/machine/qemux86-64.conf
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDarren Hart <dvhart@linux.intel.com>2014-01-21 17:58:41 +0000
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>2014-01-28 00:50:54 +0000
commit9261d5873912f7484c8fe5d8c4fac93bfbc2ef78 (patch)
treeee6b8c86ff20a2cf32cda6f53c2ea58aa4714c40 /meta/conf/machine/qemux86-64.conf
parenta9e78681f983afe235f1bff77fd45ded538c931b (diff)
downloadopenembedded-core-contrib-9261d5873912f7484c8fe5d8c4fac93bfbc2ef78.tar.gz
openembedded-core-contrib-9261d5873912f7484c8fe5d8c4fac93bfbc2ef78.tar.bz2
openembedded-core-contrib-9261d5873912f7484c8fe5d8c4fac93bfbc2ef78.zip
qemux86_64: Use the core2-64 tune
As x86_64 has been "demoted" to an ABI definition rather than a concrete tune file, replace it with core2-64 for the qemux86-64 machine. (From OE-Core rev: 65c1ba225a410d2ee1913d55c6f986db9f54cc8e) Signed-off-by: Darren Hart <dvhart@linux.intel.com> Cc: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@intel.com> Cc: Tom Zanussi <tom.zanussi@intel.com> Cc: Nitin Kamble <nitin.a.kamble@intel.com> Cc: Mark Hatle <mark.hatle@windriver.com> Cc: Bruce Ashfield <bruce.ashfield@windriver.com> Cc: Martin Jansa <martin.jansa@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'meta/conf/machine/qemux86-64.conf')
-rw-r--r--meta/conf/machine/qemux86-64.conf3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/meta/conf/machine/qemux86-64.conf b/meta/conf/machine/qemux86-64.conf
index c572225f8b..6533e56b59 100644
--- a/meta/conf/machine/qemux86-64.conf
+++ b/meta/conf/machine/qemux86-64.conf
@@ -8,7 +8,8 @@ PREFERRED_PROVIDER_virtual/libgles1 ?= "mesa"
PREFERRED_PROVIDER_virtual/libgles2 ?= "mesa"
require conf/machine/include/qemu.inc
-require conf/machine/include/tune-x86_64.inc
+DEFAULTTUNE ?= "core2-64"
+require conf/machine/include/tune-core2.inc
KERNEL_IMAGETYPE = "bzImage"