summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>2021-02-20 09:28:02 +0000
committerSteve Sakoman <steve@sakoman.com>2021-03-05 04:40:01 -1000
commitc3906ce966aeeb7e254e3fa40a90660aa54d9203 (patch)
tree49bf07b4e2df0f52858e5475875d93c57762195a
parenteb8985c7192c4f0266297135e47622ab5e885700 (diff)
downloadopenembedded-core-contrib-c3906ce966aeeb7e254e3fa40a90660aa54d9203.tar.gz
openembedded-core-contrib-c3906ce966aeeb7e254e3fa40a90660aa54d9203.tar.bz2
openembedded-core-contrib-c3906ce966aeeb7e254e3fa40a90660aa54d9203.zip
maintainers: Update email address for Victor
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org> (cherry picked from commit 5b509fe1c5ff86a0397fa98d7bcd0199da32bf14) Signed-off-by: Steve Sakoman <steve@sakoman.com>
-rw-r--r--meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc b/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
index ff962a3be9..3fb925cc2d 100644
--- a/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
+++ b/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
@@ -661,9 +661,9 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-systemd-conf = "Chen Qi <Qi.Chen@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-systemd-compat-units = "Chen Qi <Qi.Chen@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-systemd-serialgetty = "Chen Qi <Qi.Chen@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-systemd-systemctl-native = "Chen Qi <Qi.Chen@windriver.com>"
-RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-systemtap = "Victor Kamensky <kamensky@cisco.com>"
-RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-systemtap-native = "Victor Kamensky <kamensky@cisco.com>"
-RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-systemtap-uprobes = "Victor Kamensky <kamensky@cisco.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-systemtap = "Victor Kamensky <victor.kamensky7@gmail.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-systemtap-native = "Victor Kamensky <victor.kamensky7@gmail.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-systemtap-uprobes = "Victor Kamensky <victor.kamensky7@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-sysvinit = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@arm.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-sysvinit-inittab = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@arm.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-taglib = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"