summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@linux.intel.com>2017-12-13 17:28:18 +0200
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>2017-12-18 18:00:25 +0000
commitcda3a78e2a17442f3a2e840713fb5dde502ed53c (patch)
tree8de2efeb575848c7024df68fff30611959e1f5ac
parent81a441fe7c7203e803ab143efc45b643a67080c0 (diff)
downloadopenembedded-core-contrib-cda3a78e2a17442f3a2e840713fb5dde502ed53c.tar.gz
openembedded-core-contrib-cda3a78e2a17442f3a2e840713fb5dde502ed53c.tar.bz2
openembedded-core-contrib-cda3a78e2a17442f3a2e840713fb5dde502ed53c.zip
maintainers.inc: add an entry for pkgconf
Signed-off-by: Alexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@linux.intel.com>
-rw-r--r--meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc b/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
index 9e5dbe1726..1e7f249b61 100644
--- a/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
+++ b/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
@@ -577,6 +577,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-pigz = "Hongxu Jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-pinentry = "Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-pixman = "Jussi Kukkonen <jussi.kukkonen@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-pixz = "Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-pkgconf = "Maxin B. John <maxin.john@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-pkgconfig = "Maxin B. John <maxin.john@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-pm-utils = "Maxin B. John <maxin.john@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-pointercal = "Alexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@intel.com>"