summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@linux.intel.com>2016-10-19 18:27:59 +0300
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>2016-10-28 16:32:31 +0100
commit6caf67bc0d4b73ea8942f214da6c8e0d07fc831e (patch)
tree04bc510c3283cf6137a7165a646b348a53d974df
parent9ba72267445472997b82504a8fcb7da319f7eded (diff)
downloadopenembedded-core-contrib-6caf67bc0d4b73ea8942f214da6c8e0d07fc831e.tar.gz
openembedded-core-contrib-6caf67bc0d4b73ea8942f214da6c8e0d07fc831e.tar.bz2
openembedded-core-contrib-6caf67bc0d4b73ea8942f214da6c8e0d07fc831e.zip
maintainers.inc: add missing recipes
(From meta-yocto rev: c8fbbfa3224fe1079ecfeef5c7305cd040597198) Signed-off-by: Alexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
-rw-r--r--meta-poky/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/meta-poky/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc b/meta-poky/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
index 260b3d82a9..ae26a9d6e0 100644
--- a/meta-poky/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
+++ b/meta-poky/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
@@ -138,6 +138,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-cryptodev-module = "Robert Yang <liezhi.yang@windriver.com>
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-cryptodev-tests = "Robert Yang <liezhi.yang@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-cups = "Chen Qi <Qi.Chen@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-curl = "Chen Qi <Qi.Chen@windriver.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-cve-check-tool = "Mariano Lopez <mariano.lopez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-cwautomacros = "Maxin B. John <maxin.john@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-damageproto = "Jussi Kukkonen <jussi.kukkonen@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-db = "Mark Hatle <mark.hatle@windriver.com>"
@@ -705,6 +706,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-shutdown-desktop = "Alexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@in
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-signing-keys = "Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-slang = "Robert Yang <liezhi.yang@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-socat = "Hongxu Jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-source-highlight = "Alexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-speex = "Tanu Kaskinen <tanuk@iki.fi>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-speexdsp = "Tanu Kaskinen <tanuk@iki.fi>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-sqlite3 = "Maxin B. John <maxin.john@intel.com>"
@@ -774,6 +776,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-volatile-binds = "Chen Qi <Qi.Chen@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-vte = "Jussi Kukkonen <jussi.kukkonen@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-waffle = "Jussi Kukkonen <jussi.kukkonen@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-watchdog = "Alexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@intel.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-watchdog-config = "Alexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-wayland = "Jussi Kukkonen <jussi.kukkonen@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-wayland-protocols = "Jussi Kukkonen <jussi.kukkonen@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-webkitgtk = "Alexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@intel.com>"