aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>2020-08-11 19:24:36 +0100
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>2020-08-11 20:35:32 +0100
commit0aba2a78ed9a51bf71d9180352518764386454ab (patch)
tree97c6c0b96ccde609e0cde7baefc60ed19b76bee8
parentb281dcb199552247b6f0d0b03d0e64af9683ff3f (diff)
downloadopenembedded-core-contrib-0aba2a78ed9a51bf71d9180352518764386454ab.tar.gz
openembedded-core-contrib-0aba2a78ed9a51bf71d9180352518764386454ab.tar.bz2
openembedded-core-contrib-0aba2a78ed9a51bf71d9180352518764386454ab.zip
maintainers: Update entries for Mark Hatle
db/rpm/depmodwrapper-cross no longer have a maintainer, update his address on prelink. I take pseudo since I'm doing the work there in the absence of anyone else. Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
-rw-r--r--meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc10
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc b/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
index e8d42db12f0..3d29af40d68 100644
--- a/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
+++ b/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
@@ -135,14 +135,14 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-cups = "Chen Qi <Qi.Chen@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-curl = "Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-cve-update-db-native = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@arm.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-cwautomacros = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@arm.com>"
-RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-db = "Mark Hatle <mark.hatle@windriver.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-db = "Unassigned <unassigned@yoctoproject.org>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-dbus = "Chen Qi <Qi.Chen@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-dbus-glib = "Chen Qi <Qi.Chen@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-dbus-test = "Chen Qi <Qi.Chen@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-dbus-wait = "Chen Qi <Qi.Chen@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-debianutils = "Yi Zhao <yi.zhao@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-dejagnu = "Nathan Rossi <nathan@nathanrossi.com>"
-RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-depmodwrapper-cross = "Mark Hatle <mark.hatle@windriver.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-depmodwrapper-cross = "Unassigned <unassigned@yoctoproject.org>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-desktop-file-utils = "Alexander Kanavin <alex.kanavin@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-dhcp = "Hongxu Jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-diffoscope = "Joshua Watt <JPEWhacker@gmail.com>"
@@ -567,9 +567,9 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-popt = "Yi Zhao <yi.zhao@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-powertop = "Alexander Kanavin <alex.kanavin@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-ppp = "Hongxu Jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-ppp-dialin = "Hongxu Jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>"
-RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-prelink = "Mark Hatle <mark.hatle@windriver.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-prelink = "Mark Hatle <mark.hatle@kernel.crashing.org>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-procps = "Alexander Kanavin <alex.kanavin@gmail.com>"
-RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-pseudo = "Mark Hatle <mark.hatle@windriver.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-pseudo = "Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-psmisc = "Alexander Kanavin <alex.kanavin@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-psplash = "Yi Zhao <yi.zhao@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-ptest-runner = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@arm.com>"
@@ -622,7 +622,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-rgb = "Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-rpcbind = "Hongxu Jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-rng-tools = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-rpcsvc-proto = "Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>"
-RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-rpm = "Mark Hatle <mark.hatle@windriver.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-rpm = "Unassigned <unassigned@yoctoproject.org>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-rsync = "Yi Zhao <yi.zhao@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-rt-tests = "Alexander Kanavin <alex.kanavin@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-ruby = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@arm.com>"